Some people believe that everyone can create art. Other people think that art can only be created by people with special talents. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Art is considered to be sophisticated and complex. Hence, some people believe that art can only be achieved by individuals with an inborn ability. While others assume that everyone can compete with artists with innate talent through workshops and hard work.

On one hand, many people believe that everyone has a capacity to create art in their own way, even if it’s not a genuine one. In today’s world, with the development of technology and digital tools such as Al, online apps, etc, can provide a huge source of tutorials, support for those who have little experience in doing art but are rich in innovative ideas. Al tools are renowned for their ability to simplify the process of making art with the adaptation to the general standards for each artwork. Additionally, creating art is a skills, people taking up some artistic workshops and online classes is an efficient way to discover their ability, acquire essential artistic techniques and sharpen one’s relevant skills.

On the other hand, art is not an easy thing to comprehend deeply through courses alone, it may sometimes require individuals to have an innate talent in art to perceive better. Art by nature is intangible and abstract, they’re born with a sense of art that gives them the ability to create art more sincerely and profoundly than other people. Besides, it’s hard to assure that people without inborn talent in art and mainly follow the general guidelines or stick to the formula and standards can make breakthroughs as good as the artists with their available ability. It is simply because people with an artistic spirit have a more dreamy and romantic inner world. Hence, their products are usually full of meaning and contemplation that have a considerable influence on viewers’ hearts after all.

In my view, although people with no inborn talent in art are thought to be bad at creating art. However, people can spend time practising can gain success in creating art. Additionally, art is not just a works that only show how aesthetic it is but it could be valued for how profound and meaningful the message, the story behind the artwork is to touch people’s souls. Moreover, I believe that everyone’s inner world has its own distinctiveness. Even if it’s not a genuine piece of art, at least it’s also a way for them to immerse themselves in an aesthetic world and express their mind.

In conclusion, it’s undeniable that artists with special talent can create many wonderful artworks and it also doesn’t mean that the others with no talent have no chance in this artistic field. By hard work and their aspiration to create art, every person can definitely make it with acutely message, even if it’s not perfect in terms of aesthetics.