Some people believe that everyone can create art. Other people think that art can only be created by people with special talents. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

In the world of art, there is a notion that every individual can create their own artwork easily. Nevertheless the others argue that only gifted ones can be able to do such things related to creativity. This essay will discuss both views.

First of all, human beings have a variety of approaches in order to create their own artworks. For example, with the advancement of technology, Al (Artificial Intelligence) exists and goes with the purpose of aiding and supporting humans in a myriad of fields such as education, economy,… So that everyone can access and ask Al about generating art ideas. If anyone gets stuck in creating artworks, Al is always on the Internet, helps them perform art well and creates diversity in the world of art. Secondly, everyone can attend classes online as well as offline.

On some social media, there are many videos and posts about how to make art easily. Most of them are just students providing knowledge to everyone, and some maybe professionals. Besides, there are a lot of projects or workshops that include artwork and participants can join in. Not only will they gain experiences in this field, they will also communicate and make friends with others.

However, there are some people believe that art can only be made by professionals. To start with, gifted artists can think of bold and out of this world works. They are the only ones that will erase repetitiveness in the world of creativity. In addition, artists with special talents can walk out of the stereotype, not just staying in a specific pattern, making way for new movements and not conforming to standard.

All in all, art is a term that is broad and there are many things to explore. In my opinion, I support the idea that everyone can create artworks, but professionals have a major role in extending the range of art and help them generate more works, making the world become more colorful.