Some people believe that everyone can create art. Other people think that art can only be created by people with special talents. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

In spite of a complicated determination of art some people consider that everyone can produce artworks. Others insist on the opinion that only an incredibly gifted person can perform something valuable. I think that art is for everyone if you want to create, to enjoy and to discuss.

Art is known to be a form of expression of thoughts, emotions and ideas through creative works such as paintings, sculptures and music. If a person falls in love, he can show his sincere thoughts and emotions via composing a poem or singing a song. Any type of poems, songs or architectural works can be considered artworks. Sometimes people produce absolutely simple things and they become the most popular and perfect ones. It can be a melody of three notes but people of several generations will play it. The Malevich’s black square can be drawn by a one – year – old child but the painting is recognized as a masterpiece. And these examples confirm that everyone can express their deep feelings through art.

On the other hand, people who have special knowledge and skills, and try to improve them every day can create breathtaking masterpieces. If children attend an art school or a music school, they learn history of art, the most popular art works, artists, musicians, methods and directions. These data help to form an extraordinary mind and this type of people is able to achieve great success. For example, Mozart, thanks to his phenomenal musical abilities and his father, began composing from the age of five or six. I think that people who possess any talent see the world around them in an unconventional way like children. That is why they can make masterpieces.