Some people believe that everyone can create art. Other people think that art can only be created by people with special talents. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

A growing number of individuals today relatates that most of masterpieces just be made by people who have innate talent. In this essay, i am going to examine this question from both point of view and give my own opinion.

On one side of the argument there are people who agree that famous products of art are always made by inborn’s hand considerably outweigh its counterpart. The main reason for believing this is that the majority of artist who have their work of art be shown in some international gallery usually be talent and good at art when they was a child. To give a illustration, Wolf gang Amadeus Mozart, he is an example for natural genius when Mozart demonstrated extraordinary of music at the age of 3 and some another well-known artists in the world with a lot of supper masterpiece which not just be exhibited in museum, they are be known far and wide by art viewer or photographers who are enjoy and take some pictures to public on the internet. So more and more people have a strong opinion that a real art just be made by a natural gifted.

On the other hand, a significant detail that a large number of beautiful arts such as cultural artifact, visual art or even street art which have no far-reaching impact to art exhibition visitor, this mean a great creation not just depend on their own talent, it also be determine by a long hard-working process. And this is some examples include Vincent van Gogh, he is not an art prodigy from an early age, his talent was nurtured and developed through relentless effort rather that relying solely on innate abilities.

In sumary, from my point of view, a great masterpiece depend on lots of factors, not only by their natural gifted, its can depend on what message though the work of art.