Some people believe that family members are more important than friends. To what extent do you agree and disagree?

Family are the heart of a human. kindred support our every moment and I think rich of every person are household and without ilk human will be poor. I agree that family is more important than friends.

When a person has a problem , all of the his tribe will be involved and try to solve them. according from a great scientist who says this about the family “kinsman members are the poles that guide us They inspire us to reach great heights and comfort us in difficult and unpleasant situations.”

kinfolk always will near our , but maybe we disconnection with friends one day . we must respect to relatives and love them , due to they want our successful . Every human being is formed from the full-blood, and the family is the basis of the formation of a human being

We can use their experience, due to they are older than us so they can guide our well . for example, my father always gave advice, but I didn’t pay attention to his advice . I realized everything that he told me was true ,but I didn’t use them . then I realized I was mistaken.

I think God gives same blood to us that we have motivation in life . every one try to make his kinsfolk an excellent life . for example, all of the fathers go to jobs and give himself hard, and all of the parents prefer to give their youth and Anarshan so that their children have a better future. they are similar to stairs that children use them to reach the top .