Some people believe that good teamwork is what makes companies successful. Others feel that it is more important to have a good leader. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

According to a popular belief, that good teamwork is can makes companies successful, while others think that it is more essential to have a good leader. Although people can be more productive when they work cooperatively, I agree with the letter view because having good leadership can set a goal for everyone in the team and complete the project on time.

On the one hand, it can be argued that good teamwork improves productivity. In the team, everyone has their own ideas and suggestions, which can differ from others. When different talents work together, they can boost the quality of project by sharing various ideas and discussing their advantages. This allows a team to solve a problem or create a new product faster. Having said that, Apple companies would be a great example, because when they started to create a new type of phone, engineers, programmers and designers work all together in one team. As a result, they can improve the quality of product by collaborating effectively.

On the other hand, having great leader set goals for their team and make sure everybody in the team knows what they should do to finish the project on the given period. When experienced leaders give one idea and ordered time to complete project, employees should to work alone without any conflicts. In addition, sometimes work as a team can result in challenges or disagreements because everyone believes that their own ideas are the best and wants them to be implemented in the project. Consequently, having good leader can make companies successful and enhance their reputation.

From my perspective, working in a team can be interesting and attractive for workers and improve efficiency. In contrast, having experienced leader can set goals for their team and finish the project on time.

In conclusion, experienced leaders can coordinate team members effectively, divide responsibilities fairly, and make sure that the project is finished on schedule.