Some people believe that good teamwork is what makes companies successful. Others feel that it is more important to have a good leader. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many people think that it is good teamwork that makes companies successful. Others believe that it is more important for companies to have good leaders. I am in complete agreement with latter viewpoint because with perfect leaders they can create new things and leaders are crucial to a company’s development.

The most fundamental reason why many consider such view is that with strong leadership companies become easily successful. They can create new apps or items which will be popular among people and give extra income for company. For example, Mark Zuckerberg is the person who created Facebook in 2004. He is one of the greatest leaders. He created without colleagues.

The second worth mentioning reason supporting this point is that without leaders company will be bankruptcy. For instance, there are ten workers without supervisor, and they cannot do anything. They need a boss, who will control employees during work. Thus, boss plays significant role in companies. In addition, a group of scientists experimented with this idea. They distributed ten people in two groups, and gave each group 10.000 dollars. The condition was to open a new business, and grow the business. One of the group had a leader, and second team was only with colleagues. The first team successfully established a business

In conclusion, I would like to, once again, reiterate my view that leaders play important role for campaign activities.