Some people believe that good teamwork is what makes companies successful. Others feel that it is more important to have a good leader. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The issue of successful companies has sparked considerable debate in recent years. While some argue that best way to have successful business it is a have a good teamwork, others contend that have a strong leader. In my opinion, the former is essential for relationships between colleagues in company, while the latter is better to build a strong company.

On the one hand, having great teamwork can make a job easier and more involving for employees. Relationships between colleagues influence success job. People share ideas, support each other and it helps to solve problems more quickly. In addition all employees feel responsible of work, which increases their motivation and productivity.

On the other hand, competent leader plays the most important role. A leader develops a strategy, sets clear goals and guide employees in doing their tasks. Without clear plans from leaders, a team may work inefficiently. Moreover, a leader makes difficult decisions, and the future and success of the company depend on these choices.

In my opinion, a balance between good leadership and effective teamwork is essential for a company. A leader provides direction, while the team makes ideas real. However, I believe that decisive leader is more important.