Some people believe that good teamwork is what makes companies successful. Others feel that it is more important to have a good leader. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is contentious argument whether a good teamwork or an exceptional leader makes business firms sucessful. In my point of view leader are the one who set the goals that everybody in the company is pushing forward. Therefore we are going to discuss the both views.

On the one hand, people havere confidence on doing teamwork with the same mentality which can improves the productivity of companies, when a employee works together they complete their task on Heime and they create a product faster and also they can solve the issue witrilly easily. Although by doing teamwork employee generate ided which they can do more eaisly. Employee don’t know how to run the company. Thus, is what is a point of acheiving productivity?

On the other hand, choosing a good leader lead to a great opportunities. Leader are the one who help us when we are in difficulty situations and suggest the way of right path.Leader are not born they are made. Also in a recent study conducted by the University of Oxford confirms similar findings.For example we can see the founder of Amazon Jeff Bezos he is a great leader and he effort his team to move forward ahead. If he won’t lead his team then the company will not be this much popular. I agree choosing a great leader lead to a great future ahead.

In conclusion, despite the high productivity that good teamwork can bring as well as a company needs good leader lead a set of targets for employees to fight for it.