Some people believe that students should focus only on academic subjects, while others think they should also learn practical skills like cooking or managing money."

It is argued student should focus only on academic lessons while others believe practical skills are important . this essay will discus both of views the main reasons for this problem and suggest possible solutions

On the one hand practical skills also important in daily lives , such as cooking and managing money can help student more independent. This skills also help more student what they can do in future moreover gain more experience from their skills. For example practical skills also allow the student to do logical thinking when dealing with everyday challenges .In addition time management also important because can work with team. Adaptability with new environment can increase confidence.

In contrast , academic subjects are important because they help students gain knowledge for their future careers. For example, subjects like mathematics and science are essential for many professional jobs. Digital literacy also important ,Like online platforms for research, collaboration, and assignment completion using software like smartphone can increase the reading skills and gain new information from trust web. With these skills student easily to get what university they dream. Students are required to have both of these skills, If not students may feel uncomfortable with themselves when they fail to meet expectations

In conclusion I believe both of practical skills and academic skills must become part of their character in life . Students need financial awareness to manage their expanses These skills can improve financial responsibility. On the other hand, it is equally important to learn practical skills equally important for socialize skills and make connection with older people who have financial freedom