Some people believe that students should focus only on academic subjects, while others think they should also learn practical skills like cooking or managing money."

Some people believe that students should learn traditional subjects like mathematics and science at school. Others think that learn practical skills such as cooking and managing money at school. In my view, traditional subjects were more significant.

On the one hand, every people should know practical skills such as cooking and managing money because this is one of the most important and useful skill in life. Espeacially at school, If students learn new skills who are very young, they won’t face to different challenges in their future life. Although this kinda skills are really significant, there aren’t skills a lot at school. Cause of many people think that student can learn skills at home, traditional subjects more better than practical skills. But some parents doesn’t pay attention their children to learn skills, so if students learn practical skills at school, children stay focused and parent don’t worry about it. To sum up, students should be learn practical skills at school.

On the other hand, to be frank I support that view, students should be learn traditional subjects because children can learn practical skills at different courses instead of at school. Now because of new technologies are really developed and common day by day, different kind of courses are organizing by like government. Particularly, children can learn skills in online maybe or ofline after finished school. So, there are a lot of ways to learn skills for students. I think traditional subjects are more important in today’s life for career or daily life. Futhermore, there aren’t so many schools in our country which is consist of only traditional skills like cooking or managing money so l believe teaching traditional subjects more better for students.

In conclusion. Learn traditional subjects and practical skills both of them really crucial but traditional subjects are more useful and necessarySome people think that students should learn practical skills such as cooking and managing money at school. Others believe that traditional subjects like mathematics and science are more important..