Some people believe that government should help smaller businesses. Do you agree or disagree.

It is often argued by some people believe that the government should help smaller businesses. Although some might disagree with this oppurtunity but I completely agree. Not only because it help in reducing poverty and increase national economy but also because the government have sufficient fund for it.

Firstly, it helps us in reducing our social poverty. As when government invest money in local businesses they grow rapidly. Take an example of Japan, where the government spend money in local markets by the year 1995 for reducing their country’s poverty and they get success the next year. Thus, the governmet should have to invest money in shorter businesses.

Secondly, it also helps in raising the national economy. As when small businesses have more profit they pay more tax to their country. For instance, in Germany, in 2001 the goverment invest more money in small markets that then giving rise to their economy and the people pay more tax due to their increase profit in business. Hence, this way does not only help people but also help in any country’s economy and to make any country more personalited.

Finally, the government have more and more funds and schemes whish are only suitable for local marketers. As the nationality holder person have all the rights of his nation or country.

To sum up, even though it have some negative on large level traders but it has more positive impacts on poor peoples not only because it reduce poverty and raise national economy but also because of this reason the government have lot of funds.