Some people believe that government should help smaller businesses. Do you agree or disagree.

It is widely accepted that local small businesses should be supported by the government rather than large companies. Although I agree that small businesses might help build a strong sense of community, I also believe that large companies may bring more money to the country, meaning the economy could prosper.

To begin with, I agree that the governance groups should financially support local small businesses. The main reason for it is that such businesses may help build a strong sense of community and develop unity between citizens. Since all residents know their preferences and issues around the society much better than usual entrepreneurs, it could help them enhance the relationships between each other during discussions. According to surveys, a strong sense of community becomes increasingly common, when opening small businesses.

On the other hand, large companies should not be neglected by the officials too, as they may bring a larger amount of money to the country. This may occur due to companies’ large scales, which means a persuasive character of advertising, promoters, globalisation and a variety of employers. Consequently, the economy may grow drastically and the country can become a prosperous and profitable state. Experts have reported that the country’s economy grows rapidly because of companies’ large profits.

While it is true that the government should support local small businesses, it is also important not to neglect large companies. There are valid arguments on both sides. While small businesses can build a strong sense of community, large companies may bring more profit to the country, resulting in the economy’s growth and country’s prosperity.