Some people believe that government should provide benefits to the unemployed people whereas other believe the opposite. State your opinion

Some individuals argue that the government should provide opportunities for unemployed people, while others believe that they should not receive such benefits. In my opinion, offering these facilities can adversely affect their motivation and potential earnings.

Providing benifits either financial and social to the unemployed people can make them lazy and can influced them to involve bad things in order to spend their leasure times and get enjoymet. In the third world countries it is common to involve gambling and drugs. Despite such activites if government start giving oppotunites to the unemployed people the situation will be more critical to handle.

Though most of the unemployed peoples are young generations. As the job market require the experienced peoples they are not always able takeover the experts positions. Providing the oppotunites to them can lose their intention of earning livelihood by themselves, and in the future the government might be face the lack of unskilled worker

Nowadays, unemployement is one of the main problems in the developing countries. Increasing the number of people plays a major role, because people can’t get the job easily as a establish coutry people get. Government can provide the unemployed people either the financial and social opportunites such as giving them subsidy and shelters and utilize the the young generations skills for the future.

In conclusion, providing the excess opportunites to the unemployed people can effect their future by lossing motivation and potenciality. But the government can provide the the shelter and subsidy to them in order to lead their life in stander way as the other countries people do.