Some people believe that government should provide benefits to the unemployed people whereas other believe the opposite. State your opinion

Nowadays, unemployment has become an unavoidable and major problems in developing countries. A number of individuals suggest that the government ought to help those who are unemployed, while others argue the reverse. In my opinion, there is high chance that the opportunities provided by authorities to unoccupied humans will eradicate the poverty of unemployed.

To commence with, there are predominant benefits highlight the social and economical consequences of widespread unemployment.Without assistance, individuals might have faced severe financial challenges leading to homelessness, hunger, social exclusion and social harassment. It is the responsibility of authorities to ensure their social security and safety so that they do not face any bothering from others. For example, the US government give unemployment allowences for improving their economy and social value to their citizens.

Furthermore, producing skilled manpower require any development in developing nation and involving them in different kind of jobs is essential for preventing unemployment. The government should take some steps to improve their skills so that they can get a good job anywhere and meet and meet any requirements. To provide them with various training facilities and create new opportunities, they will have changed their lives and get rid of poverty. For instance, it is commonly seen that if any unemployment people get chances, they will do better performance in his working sector.

On the flip side, most of the people believe that giving various facilities to unoccupied persons will put a lot of strain in national budget and it will be a worthless activity, which will be huge drained for financial and economical improvement for this country. However, the administration should give benefits to unemployed people because many people take advantage of them and use them for wrong and criminal activities by providing money.

In conclusion, from my viewpoint government provided benefits are beneficial for not only unemployment individuals but also future development.