Some people believe that government should spend money on building train and subway line to reduce traffic congestion. Others think that building more and wider roads is a better way to reduce traffic congestion. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is a widely held assertion that the state need invest on building train and subways lines to limit traffic congestion, whereas opponents of such view claim that constructing more and expanded roads is a better method. Specifics will be elaborated in the following paragraph prior to presenting the writer’s view in support of the former point of view.

On the one side of the argument, those advocating the latter point of view have their grounds. In the first place, building more road are willing to alleviate the traffic congestion in city. To be specific, flourishing country which have a bunch of civil along with means of transports have exacerbated this issue. Due to invest in extending roads can accommodating more vehicles and reducing bottlenecks that help to reduce the traffic jams flows and people will more satisfied in moving especially in rush hour. As such, this address would ameliorate of crowded vehicles on a street.

On the reverse side, there are also convincing justifications among one of the former stance. For one, when the investment of public transit may minimize the amount of individual transports and even boost the environment condition. In light of trains and subways can move large numbers of people quickly and efficiently, especially in densely populated urban areas. Apart from this, public transport can mitigate the air pollution from private transportation leading to reduced hazardous emissions and mitigating the impacts of climate change. For instance, in Chinese where have constructed multiple modes of public transit , rendering diminish the bottleneck and enhancing quality of people life. Hence, handling on traffic jams by building more train and subway lines might promote reliance on cars as well as improve the environments.

To summarize, while there is evidence for the claim that by resolve the traffic congestion, the state should erect more public transport, it is undeniable that more convincing proof is place concerning the view that adding more roads may be necessary to effectively address traffic congestion.