Some people believe that harsher punishments reduce crime. Others argue that education and social reform are more effective solutions. Discuss both views and give your opinion

There is an ongoing debate over whether the government should create strict laws to reduce crime or whether social education is more effective. In this essay l will analyse both views provide my own opinion.

On the one hand, some people argue that the government should create strict laws. As a result reduce crime. The main reason is that government ensure security for all citizens. If the government enacting harsher penalties then reduce crime. For example : Saudi Arab people’s lives high security when saudi government enacting harsher penalties. Additional strict laws reduce crime. As a result it is not only give human security but also it help to growth economic. People focus on work learn new skills due to reduce poverty financial issue. Eventually people so far away unethical work due to strict laws.

On the other hand, many people believe that social education palys a vital role.social education people learn many things such as morality, discipline, polite behaviour, social equality, social value. Which are not possible strict laws.The government Should concentration social education. government promote online social media such as : facebook, tiktok. Social education is not only benefit for individuals but also it making peaceful environment.Furthermore social education develope own country various way. Eventually government ensure social education for all citizens.

In my opening both are important in our life. Although strict laws provide security but social education made peaceful environment maintaining social values. The government should balanced both views. এটা আমি নিজে লেখেছি কত ব্যান্ড স্কোর পাব