"Some people believe that having sport in schools is a waste of time and resources, whilst other people believe that sport in schools is a vital part of education. Discuss both these views and give your opinion."

Some people believe that having sport in schools is a waste of time and resources. However , other people believe that sport in schools is a vital of education . I agree with the last opinion and I believe that sport in school can helps with making a new friends and making a health habits. The essay will look at why some people believe that having sport in schools is a waste of time and resources and why others believe that sport in schools is a vital of education.

On the one, hand people believe that having sport in schools is a waste of time and resources. They think that If they world not having sport, it helps them spend time on something more important than sport . For example my schoolmates don’t go to Physical education class, instead they go to study math. They would become more clever, but their body would not stay athletic . In this way, sport in school is seen as a opportunity to spend time more usefully.

On the other hand, many people believe that sport in schools is a vital of education. They think that If they would have sport in school it support in making a new friends and making a healthy habits. For instance having sport in school helps my friend meet his girlfriend in school basketball competition . I agree with this view because sport is a necessary part of humans live since our born and helps us making a healthy habits.

In conclusion , while some people believe that having sport in schools is a waste of time and resources , others think that sport in schools is a vital of education. In my view, sport in school is necessary, because it introduces people to a healthy lifestyle. However, having sport in school takes away a lot of time, which people can spend in something more useful