Some people believe that homework is unnecessary and shoul be banned to school. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people think that homework is useless and should be banned from school, but others believe that it is useful and should be included in school. Firstly, we discuss these two opinions in this essay, and at the end of the essay, I give my own opinion.

To begin, some people believe that learning a new craft instead of doing homework is unnecessary and should be banned from school. Because they do not like to spend money, they choose crafts as they begin to earn money in their teenage years. As a result, children do not think about education; they only think about money, so they choose a more difficult life than others.

In contrast, others believe education is useful in people’s lives, so they spend a lot of time on it. Additionally, they discover new things which help them create an easier life, such as developing the world, so they try to gain knowledge at all times and they sell expensive and unique discoveries to the first type of people. As a result, they live richer and easier lives than others.

In conclusion, the first type of people, who believe homework is unnecessary and should be banned from school, live more difficult and poorer lives than others, so I agree with the second opinion.