Some people believe that housing is a basic human right for all individuals. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Housing is a basic human right for every person although this trend may have some consequences for nature and biodiversity but still I agree with this statement because of the natural expansion of population.

To start with undoubtedly the volume of individuals rising continuously this phenomenon comes with need more housing however two fulfill their demands human being cutting trees every day to build there shelter. Hence, It disturbs The food chain, animals lost their houses individuals snatching their natural territories. This also leads to the extinction of animals. For example, a case study Says there are only 200 white tigers exist in the world today. Simultaneously, constructing knew accommodations is Hugely impacting climate change since the use of Transportation and machinery for construction is excessively emitting carbon dioxide.

However, the expansion of ablation is unstoppable, and there is always a demand for more houses. From housing the mean aspect is safety and privacy of a person. Having own house guards human in many ways like dangerous people, Weather conditions and it also Eliminates the stress. For instance, homeless people face various difficulties such as lack of hygiene, lack of food, risk of catching diseases, unfortunately the streets do not offer better living conditions. Thus, Having on house should be a first right of all individuals.

To conclude, despite some damage to nature and Habitats caused by housing, I still completely agree that people have the right to build or own a house because of natural desire.