Some people believe that housing is a basic human right for all individuals. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people think that housing should be mandatory for every individuals, while other people against them. I completely agree with the second one that place of living should not be permanent for all people, and in the upcoming paragraph will emphasized my decision.

Frist of all, Bangladesh, a developing country, is a country where 180 million people are living their life. As it is a developing country, most of the individuals are poor. Therefore, The government is not capable to provide them assets because require a big economy. Secondly, In south Asia, and Africa have a few countries, whose economy is not bigger. that is why, It is difficult to providing dormitory for every people to the government.

Moreover, There are a number of people who have a good assets, and money. For them, they do not need any housing. For example, In developed countries, The USA, Canada, Germany, and many more, the poor rate and the unemployment rate is very low. In this case, they do not need housing rather than they can help the poor.

On the other hand, Some people do not have nothing indeed. For them, The government can play a vital role. For example, those are really need place to live, the government can listed them and provide them a small place or dormitory for living.

In conclusion, The government can provide housing for the poor people instead of rich one, but not for every individual.