Some people believe that housing is a basic human right for all individuals. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

We live in a world where many social and economic problem are arised. There is an ongoing debate about whether or not housing is a fundamental right for humans. I personally believe that although all people deserve to have suitable accommodation, the high- quality homes are right for people who work harder and pose more talent.

To begin with, if all citizens own the same house, many people may lose their motivation to achieve success in their lives. For instance, a person who graduated from a prestigious university and works hard expects to reach a higher living standard rather than a person who does not struggle in life to gain success. It is reasonable that people are awarded in terms of their achievements.However, all people must have a minimum living standard such as home and income to live easily. Thus, though housing is a right , successful people deserve better houses.

Furthermore, fabric society will be in danger, if poor people do not have a home. A person who does not belong to a rich family and has no financial support to study may loathe people having such opportunities, which lead to many crimes and thefts, Because a poor individual can have a sense of sacrifice. In this way, society can produce such sacrificed people who can damage society.Therfore, to mitigate the social issues, allocating a home to each family is necessary.

In conclusion, the right of having a home is an undeniable right, but competent people deserve better homes. By doing so, all people can live in an equal society where the sense of being sacrificed does not lead to many crimes.