some people believe that if police force carries guns, it can encourage a higher level of violence. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the contemporary era, several individuals think that if police forces carry guns during working periods, it can encourage a higher level of crime and violence. I personally disagree with this statement because this behaviour may help to reduce crime, and people can live independently.

First and foremost, there are a significant number of positive outcomes of carrying guns. Initially, criminal activities may be buried from the society for a long time. This is because when police groups carry gunes to balance the negative circumstances, such as crime, the crimers may feel scared in committing wrong acts, so they may follow different paths for living, including working in a company and involving other professions. As a result, they can live in a community more peacefully.

Another merit is that the general public can go anywhere while living. For example, by carrying guns, the police force can achieve extra confidence to tackle any formidable situation and can ensure punishment for the offending individuals, which helps to mitigate the wrong activities. Therefore, people can travel to their favourite areas without time restrictions, and pupils may be able to go to school alone. Consequently, the general public and students may receive overall essential benefits in their lives for using gunes.

To sum up, some people believe that carrying guns by the police force increases the crime violence; conversely, considering the factors discussed above, I believe carrying guns is a good habit for the police groups to cut down the crimes; hence, negative violence may lessen and people can live freely.