Some people believe that in a city, the best way to travel is by car, while other people argue that bicycles are a better way of travelling in a city. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There have been endless arguments over the possible benefits of cars and bicycles for commuting in a city. From my perspective, both types of vehicles for traveling are equally important.

On the one hand, commuting by car tends to create several opportunities for a commuter to take advantage of. First and foremost, traveling by car can save time. Compared to the past, when cars did not exist and people spent most of their time traveling, people are now spending less time commuting. Another reason they bring in order to support their point of view is that people who are unable to ride a bike can travel from one place to another with the help of cars. For instance, in the USA and the UK, there are millions of disabled people, but with cars, they are able to go on a trip, regardless of geographical distance.

On the other hand, despite the mentioned positives, it is thought by others that traveling by bicycle is more useful for well-being and contributes to decreasing climate change and pollution. First of all, people who regularly ride bicycles can overcome diseases related to heart problems. For example, sportsmen have a strong immune system to avoid fatal diseases. More importantly, individuals who opt for bicycles to travel can contribute their own contributions to decreasing climate change and pollution. Vehicles, such as cars and buses, are burning gasoline to produce their products, which causes more CO2 in the atmosphere of the planet. However, if all vehicles turn into bicycles, people who are suffering from breathing will be able to recover.

In conclusion, although some people support the idea that cars are able to save time and are beneficial for disabled people, others advocate that the number of bicycles has to be increased in cities. I would argue that both of these points of view play an equal role in traveling.