Some people believe that in a city, the best way to travel is by car, while other people argue that bicycles are a better way of travelling in a city. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays moving of citizens is a relentless process, that’s why people have different views about traveling in a cities, some individuals think that traveling by car is better than bicycles. While some consider that cars can sometimes be useful in life, but I believe that bicycles are more important.

On the one hand, car is much faster and comfortable than other type of transports, so some people choose it. Or in other words individuals can feel sense of safety and comfort while they are traveling on them. As an example, there are lots of various not only mechanisms, but also amenities which drivers love, like massage, large displays and also auto control. However little do they know that in some situations travelling by car may stressful and harmful, such as in the traffic jams.

On the other hand, it is perhaps much better to use bicycles in the city, due to benefit not only to individual health, but also for mother nature. In my opinion when we bicycling, we never pollute atmosphere and never face with traffic congestion which can take our valuable hours. For instance, scientist emphasis that, if people spend hour to bicycling, so they can less encountered with different illness. Instead of promoting the idea that vehicles better for traveling in the city, we could therefore encourage people to use bicycles.

In conclusion, I can understand why people might want to encourage cars, but it seems to me that bike is much more desirable.