Some people believe that in a city, the best was to travel is by car while other people argue that bicycle are a better way of travelling in a city

The role of travelling by transport has become a topic of considerable debate. While some people argue that a car is good in order to travel in a city, i still maintain that the aspect of riding bikes is the best way for travelling in an urban area.

There are several reasons why people might argue that car is good for travelling in an urban area. Firstly, there is evidence to support the idea that id you ride a car for travelling, you will see a large number of beautiful things. In other word, you lan arrive fast and you can see many amazingly things. Secondly, many people would argue that car is comfortable for trio. If the weather is bad, you will remain in the car. In spite of rainy day, you will go to the journy. Finally, it is recognized that car is comfortable and beneficial for trip.

On the other hand, there are a lot of convinent in order to ride a bike in a city. First of all, cycling is useful for our health. In other word, cycling do not cause diseases. Secondly, riding a bicycles useful to the envirenment because bike do not release carbon dioxide and it do not cause emitions. Moreover, it is small and it does not traffic jam. If you want to travel around the city, you will go to the urban areas with bike. Furthemore, bikes convinent for of all age groups.

In my conclusion, although cars are good for the trip, bikes are better than cars because cycling is essential for health which is part of life.