Some people believe that in a city, the best was to travel is by car while other people argue that bicycle are a better way of travelling in a city

People have various views about traveling in urban centers; bicycles are better than cars. Even though bicycles are more capable, I strongly believe that traveling by car is the much better way.

On the one hand, bicycles are not a rip-off to anyone’s pocket and are bound to be cheap. If people cannot afford cars or decide against them, they can take bicycles instead and might thereby save themselves from extravagance. Furthermore, on bicycles people can see places and every corner of the city. When they ride, they can meet and chat with native people and see the pure features of the city. That is why, by bicycle, people will have a genuine impression of the city’s culture, tradition, and architecture.

On the other hand, cars can offer even more services, such as safety. When people hire cars for traveling in a city, cars will provide protection from bad weather on the roads. Moreover, cars have a capacity that bicycles do not. And they are also capable of long-distance travels with families. When a family goes on a trip, they can carry not only several passengers but also heavy luggage. So I believe that people should take cars when traveling in a city because they travel, not walk, around in city centers.

In conclusion, I can comprehend why people prefer bicycles for traveling in city centers; however, it seems to me that cars are more beneficial.