Some people believe that in the future, environmental problems will mean that we are unable to live on this planet. In order to survive, the human species will need to find another planet that can support life. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

The controversy of global warming and other environmental issues has questioned many people’s perspectives about living on the earth. Indeed, some believe that we might have to mitigate to other planets to survive. I think it is best to find alternative solutions to control environmental issues instead of finding life on other planets as it seems to be an unrealistic and not-so-accurate option.

Firstly, the Human species has created environmental problems to build a luxurious life. As a result, we already know that problems like global warmings, rising temperature and pollution are increasing because of overusing natural resources and damaging the mother earth. Therefore, we should try to find better and sustainable solutions in order to solve these issues and take a responsibility as a cilitizens.

Secondly, Theres are less evidences of survival on other planets because of limited resources and different climate conditions. Moreover, it sounds a bit unrealistic at first to move to another planet because of not having a solid foundation or evidence of life. For instance, After spending millions of dollars to find life on planets like Mars and jupiter , there is only limited evidence of life. Additionally, these research data are only limited to a few years of survival that can not predict life on another planet.

To conclude, eniviromental problems are rising because of man-made activities, in order to address them it is better to focus on finding solutions instead of trying to find ways to move to other planets. Infact, I strongly disagree it is not a accurate solution to immigrate to other planets with limited amount of studies.