Some people believe that in the future, environmental problems will mean that we are unable to live on this planet. In order to survive, the human species will need to find another planet that can support life. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Most people argue that human needs to find another plant for surviving since the human species are being extincted by environmental problems in the future. In this controversial essay, I will present the reasons why I completely disagree with this statement.

First of all, the human will not have to find another planet which can support their life. In fact, due to the action of human,the global warming become worst, compared to the past. Instead of maintaining the earth, attempting to find another planet is costly and it is not likely to have the new planet which is able to provide the human living. Performing the kind of projects wastes money and there will be opportunity cost, such as providing eduction for global warming, maintaining environment, conserving animals and so on. In these way, people can live till the age of consent in this planet.

In addition, conserving the whole world is better than finding new planet. Even though NASA finds the planet which is same as the earth, it is not perhaps to immigrate to this planet. There are not enough equipment to deliver people. Even if it is possible, it will take extreme long time to immigrate the human species. In my perspective, when there is enough sources, the world may be quite complelety damage.

To conclude, I believe that maintaining environment, forests and animals is able to save human from being extinct, compared to searching new world.