Some people believe that in the future we will have more and more leisure time as computers replace many of the tasks we do at home and work. Others believe that we will expect us to be available and connected to the internet at all times

There are different viewpoint about the effect of technology on our leisure time in the future. Some people believe that as technology advances in the future it will create more free time while other think it will make us busier.

First many people argue that computers and machines will take over repetitive tasks at home and work allowing us to have more leisure time. For example smart appliances like vacuum robots or automated systems in factories will perform tasks that used to take hours, giving us more time to relax or spend with family.

Similarly, many office jobs could become easier with artificial intelligence handling data analysis, reports and even customer service. This would mean less time spend working and more time enjoying life .

Some people opinion that all employers require is knowledge of social networks. But they think that spending a lot of time on the internet will cause a lack of time. Because wasting a lot of time at the boarding school on working on the computer all the time. It takes a lot of people’s time and as a result it causes a person’s mental strain For instance if we work with the internet for ten hours our days spent using the internet.

In conclusion I can say that 21st century is the age of technology . Therefore our lives depend on social networks whether we want or not. This is the demand of the time. The development of technologists is definitely for our health