Some people believe that in the future we will have more and more leisure time as computers replace many of the tasks we do at home and work. Others believe that we will expect us to be available and connected to the internet at all times

There is no doubt that, technological inventions have transformed people’s life and their leisure time. According to some people tasks, including me, our society will have more spare time in the near future since computers and robots take the place of many tasks that we do at work and home.However, others think that employers look for us to be connected to the internet at all times, as a result of this,we will have less free time.In this essay, we will discuss both sides.

First of all, new innovations can do everything we want and need in today’s world. This means that, it is not necessary for people to do some tasks as well. For instance, if you do not have time to prepare food, it is not problem with robots. Moreover, they can do houseworks like cleaning or even do your job.So, you do not have to work all day.

On the other hand, technology makes our society crazy to do something. In my opinion, doing tasks at home and work can make reduction for people. It can effect human’s health because if people do not act there would be illness in human body.I think the more technological devices we invent, the harder we are expected to work and the more we are expected to give rise in tasks.

All in all, it is necessary to look for both sides of this situation. However, we shouldnot allow technologies to destroy our life by replacing our duty.