Some people believe that in the future we will have more and more leisure time as computers replace many of the tasks we do at home and work. Others believe that we will expect us to be available and connected to the internet at all times

Some people think that in the future, we will have more leisure time because computers will take over many of our tasks at home and work. They believe that machines and robots can do jobs faster and better, allowing us to relax and enjoy our free time. With less work, we can spend more time with family, pursue hobbies, and travel.

On the other hand, some people argue that we will have less leisure time. They believe that with the rise of technology, employers will expect us to always be available online. In this case, even when we are not at work, we may still need to answer emails or work on tasks. This can create stress and reduce our free time.

Both sides make good points. While technology can help us work more efficiently, it can also make us feel like we can never truly disconnect. In the end, it is important for us to find a balance between work and leisure time to enjoy our lives.