Some people believe that in the future we will have more and more leisure time as computers replace many of the tasks we do at home and work. Others believe that we will expect us to be available and connected to the internet at all times

Nowadays modern technologies are considerable increasing. In addition, people are increasingly using these technologies. While one part of society thinks that as computers replace many of our tasks at hone and work, we have more free time. Others are of the opinion that we will have less free time because of computers. Not only will the essay analyse bothsides in details however I will also give my own perspective on the argument in my conclusion.

On the one hand, some individuals point out that computers make their work easier and they have more leisure time. The main reason why they have the idea is that if computers replace people, they can do their jobs remotely. It helps to save their time. Therefore, it stimulates some to think that they have more free time when computers replace people.

On the other hand, there are those who consider that computers will make people work even more. The reason behind this is that they have to manage multitude machineries or computers. Also it makes them work twice as hard.

In conclusion, despite having different perspectives about technologies, I opine that electronic devices make our tasks easier. In addition, we can do other tasks. This is simply because, if we have a lot of technology, we can focus on other things than work, like family, friends. That’s why, I totally agree that there will be more spare time, if technology replace people.