Some people believe that increasing tax on various industries will reduce pollution whereas others believe that there are better ways. Discuss both views and give your opinion.....

Different countries increase the number of industries, and this is a main reason of global warming. Many people believe that increasing the tax on various industries will reduce pollution, and others think that there are many ways to decrease pollution in the environment. In this essay, we will discuss both sites and find the solutions as well.

To begin with, the Government should increase taxes on industries because this is a more effective way to reduce pollution. For instance, in China, the government apply a law on industries that if any sector releases pollution in a huge amount, then all industries will pay an extra tax. Moreover, the dirty water causes problems for sea life because many living things are affected due to harmful chemicals. This is a way to increase the spread of diseases in the environment.

Furthermore, another important point is that many people think that there are better ways to reduce pollution. Firstly, the government should invent modern things which clean the water, and as a result, the wastage of water will decrease. Secondly, people should grow plants because plants absorb the pollution and spread fresh air all around.

In my opinion, the government should be working quickly on these problems because if we do not focus on these issues, they will create problems and diseases. In addition, businesses should establish factories in the desired places.

To sum up, many people can grow trees in their houses, and the government should focus on these issues. Global warming is a serious issue in the world. The government should increase taxes on industries because this is a more effective way to reduce pollution.