Some people believe that individuals are responsible for protecting the environment, while others think it is the government's concern. to what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, there is a claim that says government should take care of environment rather than people. While I agree that government must worry about environment more than humans, I strongly believe humans should not leave it out to adminstration itself.

Firstly, when deciding whether adminstration should care less or more, we have to consider that it has plenty of possibilities. For instance, if goverenment organizes more cleaning or environment-friendly events, natural world would be more clear. For example in France ecology cleaning day was announced in the year of 1978. On that day, many events were organized to streghten the ecology. As a result, nature became much more enhanced than before in under 6 hours.

On the other hand, habitants should also be concerned about protecting nature. It is mainly because even small attention from every citizen is enough to keep ecology running. For example, if nobody throws trash to nature and every single person picks up one trash every day, it will help ecosystem to be stronger than usual. Conflictly, People ignoring small stuff which worsen the situation of natural world can cause small things summing up and turning to a big problem. Similarly, if humans ignore events being organized by government and don’t attend them, no matter how hard authorities try, they are most likely to fail.

To conclude, there is no doubt that goverenment is responsible to worry about environmental occasion. However, even so, individuals should also handle condition and help the state streghten the biospheric status.