Some people believe that individuals should be responsible for solving climate change, while others argue that governments and large organizations should take the lead. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some individuals argue that people should take responsibilities to mitigate climate problems. Meanwhile, other individuals think these problems should be solved by government concerning bodies and large firms. This essay will discuss both views and argue why concerning organization should take the front line to solve these issues.

Some personals argue that people should try to solve climate change issues by themselves. As, individual efforts can make a bigger impact. For instance, if every person in a city fights for issues like global warming by planting trees, it can make significant impact in society. Additionally, attention of higher authorities will also be drawn towards these problems. This practice can make air quality of the respective city good as well as make the health of citizens will also surely improve. Thus, individual’s efforts can make a bigger impact on society making an example for future generation.

On the other hand, huge number of people believe large firms and government authorities should take the lead. As big organization have high financial capability to invest for mitigating these issues. Moreover, state official authorities also have resources and expertise than can prove to be helpful to reduce global warming and carbon emission. For example, official bodies of countries like Norway are promoting the use of alternative energy to reduce carbon emission. Therefore, large organizations and government offices should put efforts to solve climate issues.

In Conclusion, individual efforts for solving climate change as small efforts can instigate bigger impacts. However, bigger organizations and officials should take the lead to solve these concerns as they have higher financial capability and resources. Hence, solution like use of alternative energy and frequent plantation of tress should be promoted by authorities to mitigate significant change in climate.