Some people believe that international travel should be restricted to reduce the environmental impact of air travel. Others argue that travel is essential for cultural exchange and economic growth. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There is a debate that international travel should be resticted to reduce the negative impact on the environment. while some argue that travel is essential for cultural exchange and economic growth.

The negative impact on environment is increasing every year due to several factors which includes several things including traveling. Firstly, carbon emission from cars,auto and bike increases global warming which increases the temperature overtime. To travel to a certain place we need pathway to travel, so trees are destroyed in order to build these roads. Secondly, we can travel internationally via air transport medium like aeroplane. These transport mode need even more fuel than other transport vehicles. There is an study that around 100 tons of aeroplace debris is in ocean which affects environment. At last, ships dispose theri waste into the water while travelling which affect the water ecosystem.

Connecting with other culture people around the world will help us to gain knowledge and others beneficial factors. Firstly, it will change our point of view of other country’s culture, people and their government. Also, helps learning their culture and spread our culture belief. Economic growth will be increased because of the people interest in culture which was thought by the people who travelled to their country to learn their culture. Travelling to other country will also helps to break the language barrier by learning their language and helps to improve fulency common language like english and confidence.

In the end, both have their own advantage and benefits, but i would say that travelling to other countries is more beneficial since it help helps to improve ourself by learning things.