Some people believe that internet and mobile phones have made communication easier and brought people closer together, while others think they have a negative impact on or social skills and relation? Discuss both the views and give your opinion?

It is sometimes thought that using technology such as internet and mobile phone have made communication easier and close to each other, however, other people perspective that they have a bad effect on our social skills and relationships. In my opinion, although using social media have affected individuals life, they have blessings them, such as technology is not only made communication easier bar also easy to connect foreigner.

On the one hand, nowadays, people use internet more as many students go to abroad for their study, therefore parents should contact them and they need internet access. Besides, people use social media for many other purposes, such as communication business entertainment and so on. Many people using social media for the business, for example using social media people and money, consequently reduce unemployment people.

On the other hand, inspite of having positive aspects of using technology, there are some negative aspects. Many people badly affected on technology, mainly children are more affected, as they are addicted on games, watching videos and so on.Therefore, affected there eyes and brain and changed they are behaviour. Besides, many people use internet more times, which affects their relationships, as they can not enough times for their closed person, family and friends. For example, my cousin ramisa and her husband are separated due to her husband addicted on social media and he did not enough time his wife.

In conclusion, despite of more convenient there are some drawbacks, such as broke relationships and children are affected mostly.