Some people believe that it is better to learn practical skills, such as car maintenance or managing finances, at school instead of focusing solely on academic subjects. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Education has been change over the time. There are debet going on between people that schools have to priorities more practical skills like car maintenance and managing finances over theoretical subjects. I am strongly agree on this topic and i would like to explain it in next paragraphs.

In this paragraph, I am giving some points that why I agree on this statements. The main idea for focusing in practical studies rather than theory that; it helps students to survive very easily in real world. For example, if a student know how to manage their finance ; it will help them to save some money rather then wasting this in inappropriate things. Moreover it will also give them more knowledge which actually enhance their natural skills rather then became their bookworms which help them just to pass some exams. I totally agree in this statement because I learnt how to manage your money in one workshop which help me lot to gain my knowledge. If schools just include this skills , it will help students a lot.

In second paragraph, people disagree on this statement because they think that student will learn this skills when they will get older. In school time they needs to focus on more theoretical skills like history and other subject. It will help them to enhance their knowledge.

In Conclusion, I believe that schools needs to focus more in practical knowledge as well as theory. Practical knowledge will help them to enhance their skills with their studies as well.