some people believe that it is better to live in a small town, while other think that a big city is the best place to live. Dicuss both the view and you give your opinion

Some individuals claim that village would be a better fit to lead their life, on the other hand , others feel urban center would be better. Leading life in a suburbs would be relaxing and quiet but may lack some essential facilities, whereas it is vice versa at the metropolis.In this essay, let dive deep in to this topic in brief.

As mentioned earlier,life at country side can be stress-free. Population in village is vey low, hence it is quiet easy to know about each other and to create a bond of firendship. It would be ideal place for elderly people after their retirement, to escape the rat race and they get to find new friend to spend time with. Additionally, the population contributes to reduced pollution, this can be benificial for the old people; preventing them from developing allergies or diseases. However, villages may lack or be inaccessible to few facilities like jobs and hospitals. This can be considered as major drawback if we plan lead life in village.

In Metropolis, almost all the facilities are accessible within vicinity.For adults,it offer a huge market for employment, therefore people form suburbs gravitate towards cities; Similary it provide better education for kids. All the facilities are directly reflect in cost of living. In a recent studies, analysts have found that the cost of living in cities is 4 times than that of people living in villages, this is a huge margin to cope with.

On my opinion, cities are a better fit for adults and chidren as they can have better accessiblity to schools and works where village is suitable for elderly people to escape the stress and to get closer with the local communities to spend the thier free time