Some people believe that it is better to work from home, while others think that working in an office is better. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowdays, jobs are very essecial part of peoples life. Some individuals think that better to work from home however some argue that better working in office. In my opinion, i believe that working in an office is good.

On the one hand, some people believe working in batter to office because it is easy to connected with colleagues and face to face communication job as well as east to convert job for others. It is feel make fappy and enjoy doing work with friends or colleagues. We can share problems, issues and doubts east to clearly and convincing. Moverer we got more friends and we can direct say their character and behaviour. For example, in the lunch time have food with staffs while that feeling good and memmorable as well as we can increased sharing mentality and developed team capter. In the office work can more developed our charactor and we can faced all situations.

On the other hand, some individuals are think that working from home is better, because they believe it is got convince time and no expenssive.we can involed to doing another work at to same time. They believe it is get more free time and take rest time also got it.for instance, work from home is not went to crowed path passes and no travelling expenssive.

In conclusion, i believe that office work is better than work from home. It heel make happy and enjoy doing work with friends. They can maximum explore doing work and developed their language, new culture and they will get promotions. However some people think work form home is easy to work. They are convinient and loved for work from home with family.