Some people believe that it is good for a country's culture to show imported films and TV programmes. Other people think it is good to make their own films and TV programmes instead. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is commonly believed that some people think that showing foreign movies and TV programs is good for region culture, whereas others argued that it is the best to make their local films and TV shows. However, people can learn new language and they can grow personally. I personally believe that the movies which making in the abroad is the very interesting and watchable.

Admittedly, one useful side of showing international movies and TV prpgrams can be learn new language and see new characters. Most of the population, want watch imported films because of it is very interesting and fantastic. More and more people can watch foreign movies and relax with their friends. They can also enjoy with learn about their culture and language for example.

However, making local movies and TV shows can available for national culture and people who watched this films, can grow personally because of movie’s atmosphere and see more information about country. Region can make a movie about country’s history for example. As a result, every individual can make an own opinion about country.

From my point of view, imported foreign movies and TV programs can be best way to get broad thinking and make a point about other countries. Every people can watch about other countries history and make own decisions for themselves for instance. In addition, foreign movies can also provide a person with enjoyable entertainment.

In conclusion, although some people argue that make own movie movies and TV programs is better way to learn country culture. I definitely support foreign films and shows, which offers spend enjoyable time and watch with interest.