Some people believe that it is possible for a country to be economically successful and have a clean environment. Others argue that these two objectives are not compatible. Discuss both the views and give your opinion #task2

There is a debate over whether it is possible for a country to be economically successful and have a clean environment simultaneously or not. I agree with the former view.

Some people think that it is hard for a country to be economically stable and have a clean environment at the same time because having those two objects at the same time may require dedication and vast amount of money from society and government. Being economic successfulness mostly require the cost of environmental places and the lost of green places. Take the capital of Uzbekistan – Tashkent. The construction of new industrial and manufacturing places costed the lost of many trees and green places and those actions lead to pollution in many parts of the city. Without those loses, it may be impossible to gain economical power.

However, in my opinion, it is largely possible to have those objectives at the same time. By attracting society more to the clean environment and offering prizes for those who care about the environment, society can enjoy both from economical success and clean environment. Germany can be pertinent example. They removed many taxes from people who plant trees and other plantations near houses and on their gardens, resulting this nation to be one of the unique country that has clean environment and powerful economy in the world.

Moreover, building economically indispensable objects more to places that must be far away from green places and individuals. It can noticeably mitigate the pollution and can have beneficial effect to the environment. For instance, in many Central Asia countries where mostly consists of dust zones, governments are offering many advantages for those companies that have detrimental effect on environment to move dust places, expected to lack in transporting for companies but can be beneficial for society and environment.

In conclusion, although having a clean environment and economically successful country at the same time can be difficult because of money, transporting and dedication, it can be possible when government offer facilities and force industrial companies to move from environmental zones.