Some People believe that it is the responsibility of the individuals to take care of their own health.Others believe that government should make sure that their citizen are healthy. discuss both views

One of the frequently debated questions today is whether government or people themselves ought to prioritize their physical health. Meanwhile, other people argue that citizens take the main role in own health care, I agree with those who take the view that power should be responsible for that.

On one hand, individuals are the main contributors to their own wellness. The explanation of this lies in the fact that each human’s organism is unique. What I mean here is that there is no common solution to everybody’s ailments. Firstly, person ought to look after himself, understand what exactly bothers, and how this issue could be solved. Moreover, there are could be any special allergies to specific drugs that should not be neglected.

On the other hand, government has more power in comparison to individuals. It is able to contribute to masses’ well being as a whole. To take as an instance, government can constract free hospitals and clinics, where complex ailmets could be cured, and more educated professionals are employeed. Thus, more versitile approach could be taken in order to recover after certain diseases. In my opinion, government should take the responsibilty of human beings’ wellness and make sure that there are no huge issues about it.

Having weighed everything mentioned up, I would come up with the conclusion that, although citizens may know about their organisms in detail , I support those whose view is that power should not ignore these problems and be more included in the health issues of its nation.