Some people believe that keeping pets is beneficial for individuals and society, while others think it can cause problems. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

In many modern families, the owning pets in house is a subject of intense debate. While one part of society highlights advantages of having pets, others argue it can create problems. This essay will discuss both perspectives before concluding that positive side overweight minimal risks.

On the one hand, children, who are growing with pets, are more responsible and reliable than lonely kids. For instance, keeping dogs or cats could decrease psychological triggers, such as anxiety, depression and stress, proving that it adding saturation experience in their childhood. Moreover, pets must be adapted by training to be well-being, requiring more time and patience.

On the other hand, health risks of keeping animals could create serious diseases, which can lead to unpredictable outcomes. Critics point out that humans with weakened immune system must concentrate on throughly hygiene or safety. Therefore, children could be bitten or scratched out of habit by little companions, proving that they should be under parental control. In results, unconditional companionship promotes regular veterinary care and discipline to make both lifestyle of families and pets compatible.

To conclude, although companions can cause potential dangers for kids, there are potentially benefits, such as growing empathy and compassion, providing child’s development.