Some people believe that media should be allowed to publish information about the private lives of famous people. Others say that everybody has a right to privacy and this practice must be controlled or even stopped. Discuss both views. You must write at least 250 words.

Being famous means that everybody know anythink and everythink about you and your live, and the best way to do it is from media. However, a lot of people might consider it as breaking through a private live. In this essay, I will discuss why it in normal to publish information about the private lives of famous people, even though celebrities wants to keep some parts of their lives in private, and media must be controlled in some ways.

Being always seen and discussed is a part of celebrities lives. Though, for many famous people it is might be like a PR company, when the most influential medias write about their lives. Futhermore, people more likely will read about private things, like who the person date with or what their favorite artist doing at home, or any kind of scandals. For celebrities very importanat always to be on top, and these kind of publications helps them.

Therefor, all famous people are just people, like us, and many of them wants to have a moments of peace, when no one disturbe them. But it is become trully impossible for them to escape from juornalists attention. They just being hanted in every steps they followed – in supermarkets, at school with their children, on the vacation. That is why there have to be some borders to control journalists behavior and give celebrities some space.

To conclude, I personally think that when you are a famous person you couldn’t escape from people’s attention anywhere, so it is becoming a part of your daily live. Though, I believe that every celebrity have a right to privacy, and jounalists must respect them, not hanting them on every steps.