Some people believe that men and women are equal and so women should be able to do any job they want. Others feel that men and women are not equal and therefore there are certain jobs which are not suitable for women. What is your opinion?

Nowadays, men and women have equally dominated all over the world, despite being different genders. Individuals argue that all citizens are equal; hence, ladies ought to be able to do any kind of job they want,while some think that men and womenfolk are not equivalent so definite jobs are appropriate for women. This essay will discuss the idea that women should be able to do jobs that are suitable because they need to consider their health. In my opinion, females have to do the jobs that are easy for them.

Men and women lead equivalently all the job sectors in the world because gals have great aspirations to get these jobs. Since having an aspiration can help everyone reach their destinations, which is why women have led now. For example, if a woman has a goal to be the prime minister of her country, it could help her. And if she gets it,she will be delighted, despite the fact that it is not relevant for her.

However, men and women should do all kinds of jobs but women expected to consider their health prospective. Furthermore, men are generally stronger than women so feminine gender required to look for appropriate jobs; otherwise, they have to suffer. For instance, some of the jobs are quite hard for women, which is why they should avoid these kinds of jobs. Since they will not be capable of doing difficult tasks, they will face physical difficulties if they take on inappropriate jobs.

To sum up, individuals believe that men and women are the same; therefore, any kind of job should be done by women that they prefer. Nevertheless, I firmly believe that every woman should consider her well-being and select a acceptable job.