Some people believe that men and women are equal and so women should be able to do any job they want. Others feel that men and women are not equal and therefore there are certain jobs which are not suitable for women. What is your opinion?

While it is stated by some people that both genders have the same rights, and females can secure all the jobs, others believe there are some crucial differences between them, which do not let women have some occupations. I partially agree with the first statement to some extent.

Women’s body structure is different from men’s, but this does not mean that one of them is more valuable. To begin with, as a result, sex is not related to people’s abilities. Because their brain’s system follows the same module. For instance, Maryam Mirza khani is a famous scientist in the world, she was able to solve tough math questions as perfectly as Einstein, or even better. In addition, we all are humans, no one is not upper than others due to the same origin root. Thus, if a boy wants to climb a mountain, a girl too has this ability to do it.

Although all the careers are available for women and there is no limit to having them, some jobs require a great amount of power, which the boys can do it more efficiently because of having stronger muscles. This issue comes from some hormones in male corps that make them almost bigger. Doing so, If a woman would like to participate in a mining group, she probably can, but she cannot stand working there for a long time.

To sum up, all people have almost the same organs and their brain function is not dependent on their genders, so, both can be successful if they want. However, some works are entirely breathtaking and are not recommended for girls due to their physic.