Some people believe that men and women are equal and so women should be able to do any job they want. Others feel that men and women are not equal and therefore there are certain jobs which are not suitable for women. What is your opinion?

Nowadays as female power increasing, lots of the people believe that males and females have same power including family rights, social status and career opportunities. As a result claimed that women should be able to do any job if they want. Others also believe that some jobs can not be done by women, such as police. I completely agree with that men and women are equal therefore they should be able to choose suitable jobs for themselves.

There are number of strong argument that support to male and female are equal. Firstly, they believe that women possess the same intellectual, physical work and emotional capabilities are same as men, and if you perceived differences often due to social bases. Secondly, childrens growth needs to be taken care of carefully by teachers which is why many women teachers in schools. For example female teachers have patience more than male teachers. Finally, they can find some small mistake and details in students study lives.

In addition, if we teach our children from the first, that males and females have same rights, we will not be going to talk about sexism problem anymore. Hence, both genders should respect each other and believe in their selves, both are the same and no one is better than the other. However, if students from the both genders in junior school are involved with each other, they will see each other on side not against.

In conclusion, we should put in our mind which both genders are the same and each can go to every field they want.