Some people believe that men and women are equal and so women should be able to do any job they want. Others feel that men and women are not equal and therefore there are certain jobs which are not suitable for women. What is your opinion?

Gender equality is a well-argued subject in modern society, though, each and every country establish rules and regulations to maintain these Men and women equality in all the aspects including occupations. Even though there are too many arguments, however I feel men and women have ability to do any kind of job but in some certain conditions women’s have to be away from specific jobs.

Biologically these two genders have exact differences. But mentally both have much similar mental capacities. So, they can face any situation in equal weight, therefore in job industry both men and women are able to do any kind of job such as related to fields like education, clerical, government, scientific or commercial. When considering educational backgrounds woman’s have higher level of achievements and analytical skills than men according to the scientific research done by famous university. By the way, according to my understanding women’s are able to handle much more pains than men’s, therefore the occupations which need more patient and mental strength easily mange by womens.

Despite to the above arguments some people feel men and women are not equal in physically and mentally, therefore they point out certain jobs not suitable for females. In generally, most females are needs special care after they become pregnant, or under gone through various operations, or else in many medical situations.